Term Dates 

2019/20 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 10 September – Friday 13 December

Half term: Friday 18 October – Friday 25 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January – Tuesday 31 March

Half term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April – Thursday 2 July

Half-term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Bank holiday: Friday 8 May

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 9 September – Wednesday 16 December

Half term: Thursday 22 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2021

Thursday 7 January – Wednesday 31 March

Half term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021

Wednesday 21 April – Wednesday 7 July

Half-term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Bank holiday 2021: 3 May